Dean Burnetti Law | A Central Florida Personal Injury Christian Law Firm † Serving God and You
Open/Close Menu Serving God and You

CONTACT US

At Dean Burnetti Law, we understand that your injury and resulting legal situation can leave you frustrated.  That’s why we want to make speaking to your attorney as easy as possible.  You’ll even get your attorney’s personal cellphone number so you can reach him at any time.

Contact Us at Dean Burnetti LawLakeland Office
1937 East Edgewood Drive
Suite 102
Lakeland, Florida 33803
(863) BURNETTILAW
(863) 287-6388

Google Maps: 1937 E. Edgewood Drive, Suite 102, Lakeland, FL 33803


Brandon Office
Dean Burnetti Law
423 Lithia Pinecrest Road
Brandon, FL 33511
(813) BURNETTILAW
(813) 287-6388

Google Maps: 423 Lithia Pinecrest Road, Brandon, FL 33511


OUR SOCIAL PRESENCE

Like us on Facebook!   Follow us on Twitter!   Subscribe to Our Blog!


OFFICE HOURS

Monday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM*
Thursday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

*On Wednesdays, we close early to allow our staff time for family and worship.


STAFF EMAIL ADDRESSES

Dean Burnetti (Attorney) Dean@BurnettiLaw.com

Tim Coleman (Attorney) Tim@BurnettiLaw.com

Scott Graul (Attorney) Scott@BurnettiLaw.com

Janice Warfield (Firm Administrator – Operations / Accounting) Janice@BurnettiLaw.com

Rachel Carrera (Director of Marketing and Community Relations) Rachel@BurnettiLaw.com

Debi (Workers’ Compensation Paralegal) Debi@BurnettiLaw.com

Amanda (Pre-Litigation Case Manager) Amanda@BurnettiLaw.com

Robin (Pre-Litigation Case Manager) Robin@BurnettiLaw.com

Jana (Litigation Paralegal) Jana@BurnettiLaw.com

Theresa (Litigation Paralegal) Theresa@BurnettiLaw.com

Cori (Initial Client Contact) Cori@BurnettiLaw.com


ATTORNEY’S CELLPHONE NUMBERS

Dean Burnetti – 863-899-3988

Tim Coleman – 727-415-0947

Scott Graul – 727-483-3643


At Dean Burnetti Law, we represent clients throughout Hardee, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Pasco, and Polk Counties including Auburndale, Bartow, Davenport, Dundee, Haines City, Lake Alfred, Lake Wales, Lakeland, Mulberry, Polk City, Winter Haven, Apollo Beach, Brandon, Dover, Gibsonton, Plant City, Riverview, Ruskin, Sun City Center, Tampa, Valrico, Dade City, Land O’ Lakes, Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills, Avon Park, Brooksville, Sebring, Wauchula, Zolfo Springs, and the Greater Central Florida Area.

logo-footer

STAY CONNECTED WITH US: